Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Year Dates 2016/17  
Autumn Term 2016  
Back to school Tuesday 6th September at 8.45am
  (Monday 5th September is an INSET day)
Half day INSET for parent consultations Tuesday18th October - 1pm finish
Break up for half term Friday 21st October at 3.15pm
until Monday 31st October at 8.45am
INSET Day - School Closed Monday 21st November
End of term Wednesday 21st December at 2.30pm
Spring Term 2017  
Back to school Wednesday 4th January at 8.45am
  (Tuesday 3rd January - INSET day)
Break up for half term Friday 10th February at 3.15pm
until Monday 20th February at 8.45am
Half day INSET for parent consultations Tuesday 7th March - 1pm finish
End of term Friday 31st March at 1pm
Summer Term 2017  
Back to school Tuesday 18th April at 8.45am
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May (May Day) School closed
Break up for half term Friday 26th May at 3.15pm
until Tuesday 6th June at 8.45am
  (Monday 5th June - INSET)
End of term

Friday 21st July at 1pm

Top