Home Page

Who's Who

Staff member Class Responsibility
Naomi Jn Charles   Headteacher (Safeguarding Lead)
Helen Holton   Deputy Head
Bettina Myatt   Teaching and Learning support (SLT)
Claire Fletcher   Assistant Head & SENCO (SLT)
Stacey Serdet Nursery Assistant Head & Class Teacher (SLT)
Sarah Maher Damsons Class Teacher & Early Years Phase Leader (MLT)
Kirsty Parr Sycamores Class Teacher
Bettina Myatt Banyans Class Teacher
Nikki Sharma Mulberries Class Teacher
Laura Brett Olives Assistant Head, Middle School Phase Leader & Class Teacher (SLT)
Laura Deane Palms Class Teacher
Shumon Chakraborty Conifers Class Teacher
Gemma Corridan Limes Class Teacher 
Annick Shaswar Willows

Class Teacher

Delores Deramchi Tamarinds Class Teacher
Katie Evans Firs Class Teacher & CPD support (MLT)
Toby Masters-Carrer Elders Class Teacher
Emma Davies Rowans Class Teacher
Hardeep Bharj Acacias Class Teacher & Upper School Phase Leader (MLT)
Claire Fletcher Evergreen Head of Evergreen Centre, Class Teacher ASD
Efthymia Giagkoglou Evergreen Class Teacher ASD
Simonne Dartey   School Office Manager
Alison Williams   Office Assistant/PA to the SLT
Jane Hobbs   Receptionist/Office Assistant
Lesley Hole   Education Welfare Officer
Anna Rivers   Welfare
Pooja Gulati   Extended Daycare Play Leader
Sasha Riordan   Catering Manager